Music EP: Jay Sam – Lost Journey

Music EP: Jay Sam – Lost Journey


Nigeria’s fast rising music artist Jay Sam has finally dropped his most anticipated EP entitled: Lost Journey. We see Jay Sam pours out his heart and emotions on this Eight tracks EP. The album is a Banger.

Listen and download below

1. Sorkoh

Download Sorkoh


2. Like I Do ft. Soti

Download Like I Do


3. Fire

Download Fire


4. Magic Man

Download Magic Man


5. I Love You

Download I Love you


6. Ever ft. Maxi

Download Ever


7. Controller

Download Controller


8. Ife

Download Ife


Share this post